PokeSilver Weekly Tag Event

Special News

Check out our limited time 10% off sale!

BobaStraws

New member
Staff member
Mod
SilverStaff
Jun 29, 2021
5
1
3
Pokesilver Weekly Tag Event

This Sunday at 12pm PST/2pm CST,/3pm EST Kirito will be hosting our Weekly Tag Event!

Rules
Don't use any hack clients
Follow server /rules
Be respectful to players and staff
Do not rush the host
Use common sense
Not following these rules will result in disqualification and or receive server punishment as well

Rewards
First Place:
2 shiny, 300 tokens, 150k and "CheeseTouch" tittle

Second Place: 2 master, 200 tokens, 100k and "Slimy" title

Third Place: 2 ultra, 100 tokens, 50k

Participation Reward: Great Key

If you need any questions answered please direct message our host ItsKirito#0001 or our Event Managers Boba#0612 or mayo#1432​
 

About us

  • Our community has been around for many years and pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.

Quick Navigation

Need Support?

  • Our community has been around for many years and pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.