PokeSilver Weekly Event - Sunday, June 6th

Special News

Check out our limited time 10% off sale!

livingmagic

Silver SeniorMod & Event Manager
Staff member
SeniorMod
SilverStaff
May 1, 2021
5
0
1
United States
Hey Everybody!

This Sunday the 5th of June our host Sleepy_Nala will be hosting a 1 Hour Corners Event! Come down to /warp corners at 5pm EST (4pm CST/2pm PST) to participate and get some fun rewards! Remember to sign up a half an hour before the event to be eligible for the rewards!

Rules:
-Do not say anything inappropriate & follow the server rules at all times (/Rules)-
-If you say anything inappropriate during this event you will be Disqualified-
-Remember to be respectful at all times to both players and staff members-
-No block glitching-

Rewards:
1st place: Summer Lopunny, "SummerWaves" title, 200k and 350 tokens
2nd place: 1 Master Key, 150k and 250 tokens
3rd place: 1 Ultra Key, 100k and 100 tokens

Participation reward: Great key

If you have any questions about the event, rules, or rewards feel free to msg our Host Sleepy_ Nala (Nala#4555) or Event Manager Living (mayo#1432) on discord!

Hope to see you there!
-PokeSilver Event Staff
 

About us

  • Our community has been around for many years and pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.

Quick Navigation

Need Support?

  • Our community has been around for many years and pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.