PokeSilver Weekly Dodgeball Event

Special News

Check out our limited time 10% off sale!

ItsTJay

Member
Staff member
SeniorMod
SilverStaff
May 1, 2021
74
6
8
---------- PokéSilver Dodgeball Event----------

Description:
Hello PokeSilver! Come down for a fun game of color. This is a 1 hour long event,
That will take place at /warp Dodgeball

Time and Date:
December 4th, 2021 at 3:00 PM CST (4:00 PM EST/1:00 PM PDT)

Rules:
All PokeSaga and PokeSilver rules must be abided.

Prizes:

First place:
Legend of choice random IVs (No gen 8 or Mew), 2 Master keys, 100K and 200 Tokens

Second Place:
Ultra Beast of choice random IVs, 1 Ultra & 1 Master key, 75K and 150 Tokens

Third Place:
Shiny Pokémon of choice (No UB’s, Ditto, Legends) Max IVs, 2 Ultra Keys, 50K and 100 Tokens.

Participation Reward:
1 Great Key




If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask our Event Manager on discord or our host!
Event Manager: ItsTJay#4281 (ItsTJay)
Host: ItsTJay#4281 (ItsTJay)
 

About us

  • Our community has been around for many years and pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.

Quick Navigation

Need Support?

  • Our community has been around for many years and pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.