PokeSilver Weekly Color Event

Special News

Check out our limited time 10% off sale!

ItsTJay

Member
Staff member
SeniorMod
SilverStaff
May 1, 2021
71
6
8
---------- PokéSilver Color Event----------

Description:
Hello PokeSilver! Come down for a fun game of color. This is a 1 hour long event,
That will take place at /warp color

Time and Date:
October 23, 2021 at 3:00 PM CST (4:00 PM EST/1:00 PM PDT)

Rules:
All PokeSaga and PokeSilver rules must be abided.

Prizes:

First place:
Random Legend, 2 Master keys and 200 Tokens

Second Place:
Random Ultra Beast, 1 Ultra & 1 Master key and 150 Tokens

Third Place:
Shiny Pokémon of choice (No UB’s, Ditto, Legends) Max ivs, 2 Ultra Keys and 100 Tokens.

Participation Reward:
1 Great key




If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask our Event Manager on discord or our host!
Event Manager: Cav#7589 (iCav) & ItsTJay#4281 (SpookyTJay)
Host: BloodTransfusion#4603 (SpookyBlood)
 

About us

  • Our community has been around for many years and pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.

Quick Navigation

Need Support?

  • Our community has been around for many years and pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.