PokeSilver Midweek Event - Wednesday June 9th

Special News

Check out our limited time 10% off sale!

livingmagic

Silver SeniorMod & Event Manager
Staff member
SeniorMod
SilverStaff
May 1, 2021
5
0
1
United States
Hey PokeSilver!

Come on down to /warp aircore today, June 9th, at 4pm CST (2pm PST/5pm EST) for our 1 hour Aircore Event! Come help me celebrate my birthday and win some fun rewards! Be sure to /msg livingmagic in game a half an hour before to be eligible!

Rules:
Must follow all PokeSaga and PokeSilver /rules
Must be respectful to players and staff at all times, any disrespect or rulebreaking will result in disqualification.

Rewards:
First Place
: Ashen Gengar (any IVs), Master Key, 100k, 100 tokens
Second Place: Shiny of Choice (non leg or UB, any IVs), 2 Ultra Keys, 75k, 75 tokens
Third Place: 1 Ultra Key, 50k, 50 tokens

Participation: Great Key
ashen gengar.png

If you have any questions feel free to message our host/event manager on Discord: mayo#1432
 

About us

  • Our community has been around for many years and pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.

Quick Navigation

Need Support?

  • Our community has been around for many years and pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.