Pokegold's Weekly Dodgeball

Special News

Check out our limited time 10% off sale!

icy_rxse

New member
Staff member
Mod
GoldStaff
May 5, 2021
12
1
3
Hey PokeGold!
I’ll be hosting a Dodgeball Event this sunday, 14th November 2021! During this Event, players will compete in an hour’s worth of rounds of Dodgeball!

------------------------------
Host: icy_rxse

Date:
Saturday, 14th november 2021

Time:
CET: 9pm
ET: 3pm
PT: 12pm
BST: 8pm

(Please use https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/ if you’re Time Zone is not listed above.)

Countdown Timer:
------------------------------
Rules:

We will host rounds of Dodgeball for 1 hour, until the hour ends. The person with the most wins in that hour will win 1st place!
If there is a tiebreaker, the rules of that tiebreaker will be explained after the hour.
In order to get the participation reward, you must have been playing for a substantial period of time in the event.
Be Sportsmanlike and do not target other players purposefully to gain an advantage for others.
There will be a round break system, meaning one cannot win 2 rounds in a row.
------------------------------
Event Rewards:

1st Place:
“DodgeMaster” Title
Rufflet (80%+ IV’s)
Master Key
75k
200 Tokens

2nd Place:
“Ball Catcher” Title
Jigglypuff (80%+ IV’s)
Ultra Key
50k
150 Tokens

3rd Place:
“Ball Freak” Title
Togedemaru (70%+ IV’s)
Great Key
25k
100 Tokens

Participation Reward:
Great Key
------------------------------
I hope to see you there! <3
Thank you for taking the time to read this post and I hope to see you all there.~​
 

About us

  • Our community has been around for many years and pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.

Quick Navigation

Need Support?

  • Our community has been around for many years and pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.