PokeDream Weekly Events Thread

Special News

Check out our limited time 10% off sale!

Status
Not open for further replies.

okLazi

| SeniorMod | Event Manager of PokeDream |
Mar 24, 2021
49
11
8
19
Canada
dream.png
PokeDream Weekly Events
dream.png



Hello Dreamers!
This thread will be used for any future events relating to PokeDream
All information, rewards, schedules, ETC Will be posted below.
The Staff that will be hosting our Weekly Events Will add their events information and anything else you may need

Be sure to check this thread every so often to keep up with our Plans!

Keep Dreamin, Dreamers!

okLazi | Dream Event Manager
 

okLazi

| SeniorMod | Event Manager of PokeDream |
Mar 24, 2021
49
11
8
19
Canada
PokeDream Weekly

Monday the 23rd of August

Kekoyy will be hosting our Weekly Event
This event will be decided by you, the players!
Please vote on the poll attached below and whichever event is chosen will be Hosted for One Hour, Or 12 Rounds depending on the event.

Rewards
1st - 200k | 100 Tokens | 2x Master Key | 1x Shiny Key
2nd - 150k | 75 Tokens | 1x Master Key | 1x Shiny Key
3rd - 100k | 50 Tokens | 1x Shiny Key | 1x Ultra Key
Participation - 1x Great Key

Time
2pm EST
1pm CST
11am PST
Time Converter (Click me)

Click me to Vote on our Poll! CLOSED
 
Last edited:

BioBen

SeniorMod on PokeDream & Gym manager
Staff member
SeniorMod
DreamStaff
Mar 15, 2021
93
4
8
17
United States
PokeDream Weekly

Sunday the 12th of
September

BioBen
will be hosting our Weekly Event
The event is a OU battle event
Rules
- Bring your own team
- Only 1 Legendary
- Dynamax Banned
- Species Clause
- Item Clause
- One Hit KO Clause
-Sleep clause
Rewards
1st
: "OverPrepared" Title, 150k, 150 Tokens, 1x Master Key, 1x Shiny Key, 1x Ultra Key
2nd: "NotFirst" Title, 100k, 100 Tokens, 1x Shiny Key, 3x Great Key
3rd: "OverWorked" Title, 75k, 75 Tokens, 1x Ultra Key, 1x Great Key
Participation - 1x Great Key

Time
3pm EST
2pm CST
12pm PST​
 
Last edited:
  • Like
Reactions: okLazi

Barkie

| Senior Mod |
Staff member
SeniorMod
DreamStaff
Aug 21, 2021
14
3
3
23
Netherlands
PokeDream Weekly

Thursday the 23rd of September

Barkie will be hosting our Weekly Event
This event will be decided by you, the players!
Please vote on the poll attached below and whichever event is chosen will be Hosted for One Hour, Or 12 Rounds depending on the event.

Rewards
1st - Special Title depending on the event | 200k | 100 Tokens | 2x Master Key | 1x Shiny Key
2nd - 150k | 75 Tokens | 1x Master Key | 1x Shiny Key
3rd - 100k | 50 Tokens | 1x Shiny Key | 1x Ultra Key
Participation - 1x Great Key

Time
3pm EST
1pm CST
12pm PST
9pm CEST
Time Converter (Click me)

Click me to Vote on our Poll! CLOSED
 
Last edited:
  • Like
Reactions: okLazi and BioBen

Barkie

| Senior Mod |
Staff member
SeniorMod
DreamStaff
Aug 21, 2021
14
3
3
23
Netherlands
PokeDream Weekly

Saturday the 23rd of October

SpookyRandom will be hosting our Weekly Event
This event will be 12 rounds of Hunt 'n Run!

Rewards
1st - 'SpeedRunner' Title | 200k | 100 Tokens | 2x Master Key | 1x Shiny Key
2nd - 150k | 75 Tokens | 1x Master Key | 1x Shiny Key
3rd - 100k | 50 Tokens | 1x Shiny Key | 1x Ultra Key
Participation - 1x Great Key

Time
3pm EST
1pm CST
12pm PST
9pm CEST
Time Converter (Click me)
 

CoreSano

New Member
Staff member
Mod
DreamStaff
Jan 20, 2021
113
10
18
PokeDream Weekly

Saturday the 30th of October

SpookyCore will be hosting our Weekly Event
This event will be 1 hour of CaptureTheFlag

Rewards
1st - 'RaiseMyFlag' Title | 200k | 100 Tokens | 2x Master Key | 1x Shiny Key
2nd - 150k | 75 Tokens | 1x Master Key | 1x Shiny Key
3rd - 100k | 50 Tokens | 1x Aura Key | 1x Ultra Key
Participation - 1x Great Key

Time
5pm EST
3pm CST
2am PST
11pm CEST
Time Converter (Click me)
 

Barkie

| Senior Mod |
Staff member
SeniorMod
DreamStaff
Aug 21, 2021
14
3
3
23
Netherlands
PokeDream Weekly

Sunday the 31st of October

SpookyRandom will be hosting our Weekly Event
This event will be 1 hour of Pacman!

Rewards
1st - 'Pacman' Title | 200k | 100 Tokens | 2x Master Key | 1x Shiny Key
2nd - 150k | 75 Tokens | 1x Master Key | 1x Shiny Key
3rd - 100k | 50 Tokens | 1x Shiny Key | 1x Ultra Key
Participation - 1x Great Key

Time
12pm EST
11am CST
9am PST
6pm CEST
Time Converter (Click me)
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Barkie

| Senior Mod |
Staff member
SeniorMod
DreamStaff
Aug 21, 2021
14
3
3
23
Netherlands
PokeDream Midweek
Wednesday the 3rd of November

Kekoyy will be hosting our Midweek Event
This event will be 1 hour of Pictionary!

Rewards
1st - Rainbow Skarmory 85% ivs | 150k | 75 Tokens | 1x Shiny Key
2nd - Rainbow Milotic 75% ivs | 100k | 50 Tokens | 1x Shiny Key
3rd - Comfey 65% ivs | 50k | 25 Tokens | 1x Ultra Key
Participation - 1x Great Key

Time
2pm EST
1pm CST
11am PST
8pm CEST
Time Converter (Click me)
 

Barkie

| Senior Mod |
Staff member
SeniorMod
DreamStaff
Aug 21, 2021
14
3
3
23
Netherlands
PokeDream Weekly

Saturday the 6th of November

JoshWear24 will be hosting our Weekly Event
This event will be 1 hour of Corners!

Rewards
1st - 'rngesus' Title | 200k | 100 Tokens | 2x Master Key | 1x Shiny Key
2nd - 150k | 75 Tokens | 1x Master Key | 1x Shiny Key
3rd - 100k | 50 Tokens | 1x Shiny Key | 1x Ultra Key
Participation - 1x Great Key

Time
3pm EST
2pm CST
12pm PST
9pm CEST
Time Converter (Click me)
 
  • Like
Reactions: RandomDeity

Barkie

| Senior Mod |
Staff member
SeniorMod
DreamStaff
Aug 21, 2021
14
3
3
23
Netherlands
PokeDream Weekly

Saturday the 13th of November

JoshWear24 will be hosting our Weekly Event
This event will be 1 hour of Pacman!

Rewards
1st - 'Ghostbuster' Title | 200k | 100 Tokens | 2x Master Key | 1x Shiny Key
2nd - 150k | 75 Tokens | 1x Master Key | 1x Shiny Key
3rd - 100k | 50 Tokens | 1x Shiny Key | 1x Ultra Key
Participation - 1x Great Key

Time
3pm EST
2pm CST
12pm PST
9pm CEST
Time Converter (Click me)
 

Barkie

| Senior Mod |
Staff member
SeniorMod
DreamStaff
Aug 21, 2021
14
3
3
23
Netherlands
PokeDream Weekly

Heya PokeDream!
Our new Battle Event Manager AyraErindall noticed you seemed to love the Singles OU tournament a ton,
so we've decided to run another,
however this time it's only for your realm.
we're sure there's room for revision,
and so SpookyRandom will be hosting a Battle Event on Dream
Saturday the 13th of November

Rules
- Bring your own team
- Only 1 legendary
- Dynamax banned
- Species Clause
- Item Clause
- One Hit KO Clause
- Sleep Clause
- FEAR Clause



Rewards
1st - Urshifu Rapid Strike | 100k | 300 Tokens
2nd - 1x Master Key | 75k | 200 Tokens
3rd - 1x Shiny Key | 1x Ultra Key | 50k | 100 Tokens
Participation - 1x Great Key

Time
5pm EST
4pm CST
2pm PST
9pm GMT
11pm CEST
Time Converter (Click me)
 
Last edited:

Barkie

| Senior Mod |
Staff member
SeniorMod
DreamStaff
Aug 21, 2021
14
3
3
23
Netherlands
PokeDream Midweek
Wednesday the 10th of November

RandomDeity will be hosting our Midweek Event
This event will be 1 hour of Hunt n Run!

Rewards
1st - 'Dream' title | High IV Shiny of choice (excluding ubs and legendaries) | 150k | 100 Tokens | 1x Master key | 1x Shiny Key
2nd - 150k | 75 Tokens | 1x Master key | 1x Shiny Key
3rd - 100k | 50 Tokens | 1x Shiny key | 1x Ultra Key
Participation - 1x Great Key

Time
3pm EST
2pm CST
12pm PST
9pm CEST
Time Converter (Click me)
 

CoreSano

New Member
Staff member
Mod
DreamStaff
Jan 20, 2021
113
10
18
PokeDream Weekly
Saturday the 1st of January
CoreSano will be hosting our Weekly Event
This event will be 1 hour of Capture the Flag!

Rewards
1st -300 Tokens, 1x Shiny Key, CTF Champion title

2nd - 150 Tokens, 1x Great Key, A Random Pokemon

3rd - 50 Tokens and a Random Megastone


Time
12pm EST
11pm CST
9pm PST
6pm CEST
Time Converter (Click me)
 

CoreSano

New Member
Staff member
Mod
DreamStaff
Jan 20, 2021
113
10
18
PokeDream Weekly
Friday the 5st of January
CoreSano will be hosting our Weekly Event
This event will be 1 hour of Knockout

Rewards
1st - 400 Tokens, 1x Shiny Key, Ultra Instinct Title

2nd - 250 Tokens, 1x Shiny Key, A Random Megastone

3rd - 100 Tokens, 1x Great Key, A Random Pokemon


Time
12pm EST
11pm CST
9pm PST
6pm CEST
Time Converter (Click me)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

About us

  • Our community has been around for many years and pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.

Quick Navigation

Need Support?

  • Our community has been around for many years and pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.
Top