Server logo mobile

Search results

  1. Atarxic

    PokeSilver Spring Tournament

    Just to Clarify you Must be on PC to install & play pixelmon If you're on pc follow the steps below: 1) Ensure you have Minecraft Java Edition (PC) 2) Ensure you have Java 64x Installed 3) Download the Technic Launcher at https://technicpack.net/download 4) Open the Technic Launcher 5) Select...
  2. Atarxic

    PokeSilver Spring Build Competition

    Hey PokeSilver! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ We will be hosting a Spring Building Competition on the 17th april of 2022! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Time PST: 8am EST...
  3. Atarxic

    PokeSilver's Weekly Paintball

    Hey PokeSilver! --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- We will be hosting a Paintball Event on the 20th march of 2022! --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Time PST: 10am EST: 1pm CET: 7pm CMT...
  4. Atarxic

    PokeSilver´s Bingo Event

    Just to Clarify you Must be on PC to install & play pixelmon If you're on pc follow the steps below: 1) Ensure you have Minecraft Java Edition (PC) 2) Ensure you have Java 64x Installed 3) Download the Technic Launcher at https://technicpack.net/download 4) Open the Technic Launcher 5) Select...
  5. Atarxic

    PokeSilver´s Bingo Event

    Hey!
  6. Atarxic

    PokeSilver´s Bingo Event

    Hey PokeSilver ! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ We will be hosting a Bingo Event on the 13th february of 2022 ! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Time CET: 4pm GMT: 3pm...
  7. Atarxic

    PokeGold's Trivia Catching Contest

    Hey PokeGold ! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ We will be hosting a Trivia Catching Contest on the 16th january of 2022 ! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Time CET: 4pm GMT: 3pm...
  8. Atarxic

    Pokegold's Christmas Build Competition!

    Hey PokeGold! We’ll be hosting a Christmas Themed Build Competition this Sunday, December 26th, 2021! During this event, players will have an hour to create a build that is related to Christmas. All blocks & tools will be provided and in case you need any more blocks besides the provided ones...
  9. Atarxic

    PokeGold's Weekly Corners Event

    Hey PokeGold! I’ll be hosting a Corners Event this sunday, 12th December 2021! During this Event, players will compete in an hour’s worth of rounds of Corners! ------------------------------ Host: EllieClaus Date: Sunday, 12th december 2021 Time: CET: 9pm ET: 3pm PT: 12pm BST: 8pm (Please...
  10. Atarxic

    PokeGold's Weekly Bounce Event

    Hey PokeGold! I’ll be hosting a Bounce Event this Saturday, 20th November 2021! During this Event, players will compete in an hour’s worth of rounds of Bounce! ------------------------------ Host: icy_rxse Date: Saturday, 20th November 2021 Time: CET ; 9pm ET: 3pm PT: 12m BST: 8pm...
  11. Atarxic

    Pokegold's Weekly Dodgeball

    Hey PokeGold! I’ll be hosting a Dodgeball Event this sunday, 14th November 2021! During this Event, players will compete in an hour’s worth of rounds of Dodgeball! ------------------------------ Host: icy_rxse Date: Saturday, 14th november 2021 Time: CET: 9pm ET: 3pm PT: 12pm BST: 8pm...
Top Bottom