Search results

Special News

Check out our limited time 10% off sale!

  1. livingmagic

    PokeSilver Weekly Event - Saturday June 12th!

    Hey Hey PokeSilver! For this weeks event our host, @ItsTJay will be hosting Teams of Two Spleef! The goal is to get the most points for your team, with the winning player of the round getting a point! The top 3 teams with most points will receive rewards! Grab a friend and sign up as a team, or...
  2. livingmagic

    PokeSilver Midweek Event - Wednesday June 9th

    Hey PokeSilver! Come on down to /warp aircore today, June 9th, at 4pm CST (2pm PST/5pm EST) for our 1 hour Aircore Event! Come help me celebrate my birthday and win some fun rewards! Be sure to /msg livingmagic in game a half an hour before to be eligible! Rules: Must follow all PokeSaga...
  3. livingmagic

    PokeSilver 6v6 Battle Event - Saturday June 19th

    TEAM FLARE VS TEAM SKULL BATTLE EVENT Universes collide! Team Flare and Team Skull are here to dominate the world! PokeSilver! Pick a team and gather your pokes to support and rise to glory! Prove your team is superior in our 6v6 Gen 8 National Dex Battle Tournament hosted by Lysandre Boo and...
  4. livingmagic

    PokeSilver Weekly Event - Sunday, June 6th

    Hey Everybody! This Sunday the 5th of June our host Sleepy_Nala will be hosting a 1 Hour Corners Event! Come down to /warp corners at 5pm EST (4pm CST/2pm PST) to participate and get some fun rewards! Remember to sign up a half an hour before the event to be eligible for the rewards! Rules...

About us

  • Our community has been around for many years and pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.

Quick Navigation

Need Support?

  • Our community has been around for many years and pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.
Top